Monday Pick Me Up: Boston Terrier Puppy

I don’t know about you, but I could use a little happy this morning to go along with my tea… a (extra) pick me up I guess you could say, especially after just having cleaned up Wyatt’s throw up (no more bone chunks for him)

Soooo I bring you Juno, my friend’s boston terrier, when she was a puppy.

Happy Monday all, hope your week starts off well. Sorry if I have not made my blog rounds, WordPress has been slow and not wanting to load my subscriptions page and that’s the easiest way for me to keep track of posts from everyone. Β It also won’t let me link to my friend’s site this morning, so check her out at http://www.nicoleinbold.com

Toodles

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Monday Pick Me Up: Boston Terrier Puppy

  1. Pingback: Monday Pick Me Up: Boston Terrier Puppy (via Photo Inspiration) | Time To Train Your Dog

  2. AngelColbert says:

    I’d love to see more dog photography on your site! You do an amazing job at showing their personality of your subjects.

  3. ettel says:

    Uh oh. Am I to expect crazy WordPressness?

    I had no idea you had this blog too. It’s absolutely gorgeous!!

    • Anna says:

      well the subscription thing has been behaving lately, but others were dealing with that too so I felt a little better. The linking issues seem to only be my problem but I get around them most times.

      And thank you, this blog is still a work in progress, a lady of many talents ;-). Case in point about the customizing I wish I could do the background white in the posts. I saw another who did such but have not figured it out. let me know if you have questions and thanks for stopping by
      Anna

  4. aww i love him shes such a cutie!!

  5. LOL… If only they could remain puppies for longer… without all the messy puppy side effects that is… πŸ˜‰
    Hope your WordPress is behaving itself now.. πŸ™‚

  6. Kristine says:

    WordPress can be such a pain sometimes, I know. I especially have troubles when loading photos. Very annoying. I hope you’ve got it sorted out now.

    Thanks for the shot of happy little Juno. Boston Terriers always look so grumpy to me, but this little girl is anything but!

  7. Aleksandra says:

    i am such a sucker for BT pups!!

  8. Juno’s adorable!

    Our subscription page will not load either. It’s SO frustrating. I really need to move all my blogs to Google Reader instead of trying to rely on WP.

  9. 2browndawgs says:

    Cute picture!

    The wordpress subscription page has been a pain for a couple of weeks. I tried all of their suggestions and nothing helped. It is annoying.

    • Anna says:

      glad I’m not the only one dealing with this! how about linking? Does it ever not let you link something.. As if the button has not been pushed.. happens all the time with me.

Leave a Reply

