The Lovely Lightle Family…

 

 

Next up is the Lightle family.

Lightle-8383

Lightle-7873

Yep they have a dog too, that’s actually how we know each other.

NIK_8398

I trained their yellow lab Benny a while back and we have stayed in touch ever since.  Dara is quite the character and a talented artist too. More on that later.

Lightle-7862

Love this shot, I mean who doesn’t love the fishy face??

Lightle-8402

Lightle-7921

So much love in this family. They have been through some really hard times in 2012, I’m praying their 2013 is full of renewed strength, peace, and good health.

Lightle-8432

TatAttack-9327So I mentioned Dara was a fellow artist, is she talented or what?  Check out more of her work over at her TatAttack website. I will post more from a Henna party I attended, good times.

 

About Anna

I am a native of Virginia but recently relocated to Maryland I often feel I am simply a visitor... here to take note of little things people often pass by... I enjoy photography, family, the outdoors, reading, my vizsla... etc etc
This entry was posted in People, photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

